Aesthetic Plastic Surgery of Delaware logo
Dr.Lonergan and his esthetician was very kind and took the time to review multiple options after evaluating my situation. They were clear and patient .
Angelique M. | Feb 27, 2024
(...)
Dr. Lonergan was so kind, patient, & informative in every visit of mine. Before my operation, during, and after in all of my follow-up check visits. He removed a cyst from my face so effectively and efficiently. His staff is also very kind and helpful. Dr Lonergan & his staff were always available whenever I called for questions. It was a delight to come to their office every time!
David G. | Feb 19, 2024
(...)
Felt uncomfortable, Dr didn't want to talk about removing lipoma but would do liposuction on the area but of course this would be an out of pocket expense.. no thanks I was referred to have it removed not broken up in pieces and having no specimens to send out for testing .. told me of all the problems he has had in past with this procedure.. if you don't have confidence in yourself why should I .. I would not recommend to anyone and will tell my referring doctor neither should she .. Dr then referred me to another plastic surgeon hopefully more luck there .
Deann R. | Dec 08, 2023
(...)
Office staff pleasant and efficient. Dr very thorough. Explains procedure, pros and cons, and alternatives. Would recommend Aesthetic Plastic Surgery to anyone who needs cosmetic procedures.
Patricia M. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Dr. Lonergan is a wonderful doctor. Very caring and takes the time needed to explain things to you.
Judith H. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Very nice person
Novartda C. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
Dr. Lonergan is very professional and a great surgeon. His prices are reasonable and he’s very knowledgeable.
Shakiera F. | Oct 16, 2023
(...)
After my consultation with Dr. Ian I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my BA. he did such an amazing job! he always answered all my questions or concerns. Great staff as well they make you feel comfortable and welcome :). I'm in love with my results!
Nayeli M. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)
Dr. Lonergan and his staff were very kind and patient with me during my visit. The receptionist was friendly and gave me her attention immediately and made sure that I was fine while I was waiting. Dr. Lonergan kindly and thoroughly explained to me what will happen in my upcoming procedure to have a cyst removed. It was evident that my health, appearance, and recovery was important to him. He was very generous with his time in talking with me. I left his office very relieved, relaxed, and hopeful for my future surgery.
David G. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)
The best
Helen J. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)
Dr lonergran Is a great doctor.
Haydee V. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)
Loved my experience from consultation to surgey to after care Jenifer Stephanie and doctor after very good. Explained everything from start to finish very understanding couldn’t recommended them enough
Bridget O. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)
Dr. Lonergan is a wonderful surgeon! I would highly recommend him! Claire Elizabeth
Claire S. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)
Dr. Lonergan is one of the best surgeons I know. He is kind and takes time discussing all details and surgical procedures. I would highly recommend the Doctor.
Claire S. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)
The Provider, Nurse & Clerk all displayed outstanding customer service. They all was very knowledgeable about any questions I had. The office is very friendly, I gel like I was amongst family. Not to mention DR. IAN did a phenomenal job on my Surgery. I look & feel much better than I did before.
LaNita L. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)
Everyone are really nice and kind
Ali R. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)
phenomenal care!!!! As a patient my concern’s were met & I received the best customer service!!! I would give 10 stars as a rating if I could!!! Thank you for going above & beyond with me!!!
Maribel R. | Jun 22, 2023
(...)
Very professional and super friendly!!!! And I loved the attention and time the staff and doctor dedicated to me!!!
Maribel R. | May 09, 2023
(...)
Had a great experience with Dr Lonergan
Jalisa R. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
Great
Kourtney F. | Apr 07, 2023
(...)
Doctor Ian, is a great surgeon always very pleasant
Haydee V. | Mar 09, 2023
(...)
A great team and very knowledgeable of procedures Very friendly and affordable.
Wanda T. | Mar 04, 2023
(...)
Dr. Lonergan and his team are great! He is honest and upfront with you regarding your expectations after surgery and is very thorough at discussing the entire procedure. He did my 2md breast augmentation and in Nov 22 tummy tuck and lipo. Great results both surgeries LOVE THEM. Jennifer and Stephanie are amazing as well as I get all of my face stuff done here as well. Dysport, lasers, micro needling. I highly recommend Dr. Lonergan and his team!!
Jessica R. | Mar 03, 2023
(...)
Good job
Diana C. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
Professional, thorough and kind!
Carolyn H. | Feb 15, 2023
(...)
The best plastic surgery ever Doctor ever Thank you Doc for all
Dorca R. | Feb 11, 2023
(...)
Amazing staff and very professional and personable.
Lindsey W. | Feb 09, 2023
(...)
Dr. Lonergan is very friendly, caring and skilled. He genuinely cares about his patients results and satisfaction. I am very happy with my tummy tuck results!
Lauren L. | Feb 04, 2023
(...)
Great honest
Danielle B. | Jan 30, 2023
(...)
Follow up visit.
Janice C. | Jan 27, 2023
(...)
Dr Lonergan goes the extra mile in making sure his patients are satisfied. If there are any issues he’s willing to rectify them. Jennifer and Stephanie are very professional. I’m very pleased with my lipo 360, tt results. Thanks again Dr Lonergan
Raymonda D. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Not only are the results amazing, Dr. Lonergan and his staff have THE BEST bedside manners EVER. I will continue to recommend this office and continue to see this surgeon if and when I need any of his services he provides.
Rhianna T. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
I always have a good experience.
Kimberly B. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
Lee I.
"I got my surgery 4/14 and let me tell you Dr. Lonergan bedside manner is awesome him and his nurses were amazing."
(...)
Kira H.
"I cannot thank the team at Aesthetic Plastic Surgery. They truly care about their patients and results"
(...)
Kristina J.
"He is clearly extremely talented, experienced and treats his patients with utmost respect and honesty. I remain feeling overwhelmingly grateful with my new nose."
(...)
Ashleigh N.
"I am so happy with my experience with Dr. Lonegran and his whole staff. Dr. Lonegran was super informative and helpful, and his staff was knowledgeable and efficient."

(...)
Mackenzie W.
"I had a great experience back in 2012, the only thing I would do differently is choose a larger size."
(...)
P. H.
"I have been seeing Dr. Lonergan for a few years now. Nothing but good things to say about him and his staff."
(...)
Kristina Z.
"Dr. Lonergan is a rare talent, a jewel in the small state of Delaware."
(...)
Lauren B.
"Excellent doctor. I've had botox and breast implants done here. Beautiful work and excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend."
(...)